WORD UP!

SOOO last week I picked up my new 2012 Hyperlite Syn setup, and let me tell you.. I LOVE IT!

Pretty similar to last year, this board is specially designed to be the best choice for a lady rider.  The Syn carries great speed into the wake, and the variable edge design means it’s super quick and responsive.  I love the small moulded fins, and find it great for riding on both boat and the cable; its just enough fin to know it’s there but not too much to get in the way of a good release.

The Hyperlite Syn boot is once again super stylish, and of course specially designed to fit a ladies foot perfectly.  These boots have always been super comfy, yet hold you in firmly so you know you are safe.  With Hyperlites innovative Lo Pro plate system, you are also super close to the board, giving you maximum control.

All in all I LOVE my new setup, and can’t wait to get out there and ride it!  Ladies, if you are looking for a new setup this year, take my advice and give the Syn a go 🙂

Big thanks to Watersports World for helping me out with my kit!

Watch this space, good things are coming 🙂

Love